Your kind words help us and others grow our practice.

Bradford L. Picot, DDS, PA appreciates your feedback. Please follow the links below to leave your feedback on the review site of your choice.

    


 

Dr. Bradford Picot took amazing care of me. I had major work done and he made me feel comfortable and made sure I didn't feel a thing. I need more work done, and I know I will feel totally relaxed in his capable hands."
 (5 stars)
by Vanessa V (December 29, 2014)
"My permanent retainer broke the night before we were scheduled to begin our holiday road trip. I was so worried that I wouldn't be able to get it fixed, and that our trip would be delayed. I made an appointment online that night, and the next morning Dr. Picot was able to fit me in and fix my retainer. He and his staff were awesome!"
 (5 stars)
by Grateful Patient (December 19, 2014)
"SouthEnd Dentistry consistently provides exceptional services. Dr. Picot and his team are top notch and professional in all aspects. I always look forward to going to the dentist now!"
 (5 stars)
by Bryan W (December 17, 2014)
"Excellent dentist and office staff. Everyone very professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. Dr.Picot remains abreast of the latest treatments and technologies in dental care. Processes are very smooth and organized starting at the front desk,to clinical treatment,and check out. Best dentist and dental staff in the Queen City!"
 (5 stars)
by Cassandra H (December 13, 2014)
"Excellent Service. Courteous and Nice Staff.
I have a great experience on every visit"

 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (December 10, 2014)
"Staff is excellent. I was so nervous for my root canal but Dr. Picot and Jennifer made the process comfortable and easy. Thank you all at South End Dentistry!"
 (5 stars)
by Jenna Rolandini (December 4, 2014)
"Very professional and nicest team of people at South End Dentistry who I trust for my dental care."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (December 4, 2014)
"Dr. Picot and staff were very courteous and professional. I was able to utilize there extended hours to have my procedure completed after work with no wait. I would defiantly recommend SouthEnd Dentistry!"
 (5 stars)
by J (December 2, 2014)
"Great appointment!"
 (5 stars)
by Meredith (December 1, 2014)
"The staff and dentist(s) are great. For one who really dislikes dental visits, they collectively made it a good experience. I definitely recommend SouthEnd dentistry!"
 (5 stars)
by Andy Rocco (December 1, 2014)
"Excellent service from the time you sit down in the waiting room. Friendly staff that moves you through your appointment seamlessly. Most well-run dentist office I've ever been to in my life."
 (5 stars)
by KSM (November 25, 2014)
"Great care and nice office and amazing staff"
 (5 stars)
by Frank Scalise-Ostwalt (November 20, 2014)
"I truly enjoyed the visit (this was my first time) the care and environment is stellar. I would recommend SouthEnd Dentistry to all. As I stated to the office manager, every time I consider leaving Charlotte something like this occurs��I found �MY� dentist! Looks like this will be home. Smiling with ALL my teeth."
 (5 stars)
by Leslie C Santiago (November 8, 2014)
"great staff, they addressed all my concerns and needs"
 (5 stars)
by Lauren (November 6, 2014)
"My visit at SouthEnd Dentistry prove to be welcoming, professional and organized. The staff were friendly and helpful; and Dr. Picot was personal, professional and knowledgeable, I would recommend this office to my family and friends for their dental needs."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (October 30, 2014)
"The procedure was quick and the after having 4 wisdom teeth pulled after just one full day I am feeling better"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (October 28, 2014)
"Great job...state of the art equipment, and friendly professional staff!"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (October 24, 2014)
"They cleaned my teeth"
 (5 stars)
by will (October 22, 2014)
"Thank you for showing me what a real dentistry is about. And for taking care of me."
 (5 stars)
by Chris (October 18, 2014)
"At SouthEnd Dentistry everyone is very professional and friendly. They inform you and also educate their clients on not only what is going on with your Hygiene, but they also show you a video in which demonstrates the procedure in which I thought was awesome."
 (5 stars)
by M.B (October 15, 2014)
"I needed an appointment asap due to some pain being caused by my issue. They got me in right away and fixed the problem. Not to mention everyone as South End Dentistry is great!"
 (5 stars)
by Aly Sunden (October 14, 2014)
"Excellent service. Caring staff. Awesome features for patients (I.e. Massage dental chairs, watch tv while you receive your services, etc) during their dental appointment. Great location."
 (5 stars)
by F.Hunter (October 9, 2014)
"It was very refreshing to come into an office that honors appointment times! I came as a brand new patient, the front desk had forms all ready for me, and even apologized for any redundancies with the online forms! 1minute later, I was walked to the comfy waiting room where I didn't even get the chance to sit down before my hygienist called me back to an exam room. I thought, great, I'll sit and wait there now! But no, she immediately began the work. 

So overall, it made for a very pleasant visit at a very efficient and comfortable office!"

 (5 stars)
by JI (October 2, 2014)
"Very professional....well run practice. Thank You!"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (October 1, 2014)
"This was my very first deep cleaning and I was so excited & a little nervous with almost everyone I know telling me it was going to hurt. Christine was awesome!! I felt relaxed and it didn't hurt at all!! The staff is knowledgeable, experienced and friendly. Best of all I am so happy with the results...I keep looking at my teeth lol! Imagine what I will be like after I am able to get them whitened. I will smile even bigger and brighter :)"
 (5 stars)
by LH (September 26, 2014)
"As always professional and a great experience."
 (5 stars)
by Vincent Smith (September 24, 2014)
"Very warm and friendly staff."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (September 22, 2014)
"Liz my dental assistant was awesome; she did a wonderful job explaining future procedures and prices and insurance details."
 (5 stars)
by Trish S. (August 27, 2014)
"Dr. Picot takes extra care in his patients. He's always explaining what he's doing in the procedure before he does it and makes sure that you are comfortable and not in any pain. Dr Picot and staff give excellent customer service. Highly recommended. Thanks for everything Dr Picot"
 (5 stars)
by Tonya Mitchell (August 26, 2014)
"Dr. Picot always does an outstanding job reassuring me regarding my teeth. Whether it's a routine checkup or a deeper bit of work I am always 100% assured that I am in good hands."
 (5 stars)
by Brian (August 22, 2014)
"Dr. Picot always does an outstanding job reassuring me regarding my teeth. Whether it's a routine checkup or a deeper bit of work I am always 100% assured that I am in good hands."
 (5 stars)
by Brian (August 22, 2014)
"The staff makes an effort to get to know you personally and medically. They make you feel comfortable and do a very thorough job. I have already recommended Southend to my friends and family."
 (5 stars)
by Kristie (August 17, 2014)
"Great service! Modern and clean office space with friendly staff. Will definitely return to Dr. Picot's office for all my dental needs."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (July 30, 2014)
"Great service! Modern and clean office space with friendly staff. Will definitely return to Dr. Picot's office for all my dental needs."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (July 30, 2014)
"Everyone is so friendlyð???"
 (5 stars)
by Mariah (July 27, 2014)
"Very Friendly Staff
Appointment started right on time
Very comfortable environment with the TVs and massaging dentist chair"

 (5 stars)
by Nick Agostini (July 24, 2014)
"Great atmosphere and experience!"
 (5 stars)
by Clement (July 18, 2014)
"Great visit again. The cleaning was very thorough and the hygenist was efficient but gentle and had a great "chair side" manner. Other issues were identified and an appointment was scheduled for follow-up. This office uses great technology, different from most of the dental offices I've visited in the past which means they stay on topic of trends and new developments in dentistry. Very nice office and the staff was warm and friendly without being intrusive. AND, I didn't have to wait, they were ready for me when I arrived."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (July 18, 2014)
"I hadn't been to the dentist in two years since I had moved to Charlotte. I finally made myself an appointment now before things got too bad. I knew my appointment would be bad, I was just wondering how bad and how much pain I was going to be in. Yes, there was discomfort, but to my surprise, not nearly as much as I was expecting. Was treated with respect and concern for my health and pain threshold."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (July 15, 2014)
"Great staff"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (June 30, 2014)
"Great staff"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (June 30, 2014)
"Great Experience"
 (5 stars)
by Cassandra (June 25, 2014)
"El equipo del dentista esta formado por un exelente grupo de profecionales tanto como es la resepcion y asistentes ke durante el proseso de la interbencion fu exelente su cuidado muy atento como el dentista. De antemano te explican tus opciones y te dan la confiansa y un buen resultado. Los. Mejores que e tenido.."
 (5 stars)
by Florencio Garcia (June 17, 2014)
"I love SouthEnd Dentistry. Before coming here, I hated going to the dentist. The dentists here actually seem to care and they do a really good job. A few months ago. I got a root canal and didn't even feel a thing! Today I went in for my deep scaling and root planning and I was so afraid but it wasn't nearly as bad as I thought it was. Dr. Picot is very kind and was very helpful in educating me on how my teeth should be taken care of."
 (5 stars)
by Kenya Williams (June 13, 2014)
"SouthEnd Dentistry is a great place to go for you